Styrelse JF Håbo jaktvårdskrets

Matilda Norell Ordförande
Mail: m.norell79@gmail.com
Tel: 073-5211530

Magnus Svensson Sekreterare
Mail: magnus.johan.svensson@gmail.com
Tel: 070-3314555

Anders Eriksson Kassör
Mail: anders@brunnstagard.se

Daniel Thorén Ledamot
Mail: thorristhoren@gmail.com
Tel: 070-3104626

Pierre Maltvik Ledamot
Mail: pierre@skoklosterclub.se

Johan Ahlström Ledamot
Mail: johanahlstrom74@hotmail.se

Patrik Sivermalm Ledamot
Mail: psivermalm@gmail.com

Ronny Sundberg Ledamot
Mail: rselektriska@telia.com

Jan Danils Ledamot
Mail: jan@danils.se