Styrelse Söderslätts Jaktvårdskrets

Ordförande: Thomas Jacobsson  0708-249575  thomas.almlunden@hotmail.com

Sekreterare: Torbjörn Andrén  0706-363552   tobbe.andren@gmail.com

Kassör:          Bernd Riedhamer  0708-998964  bernd@img-ab.com

Ledamot:      Lasse Persson         0705-476454   lasse@mellangatan.se

Ledamot:      Jonas Karlsson      0723-733526    84jonask@gmail.com

Ledamot:     Magnus Gröndahl  0729-444600   mangegrd@gmail.com

Suppleant:  Ewa Waldau Granat 0706-009012  ewa@granat.nu

Suppleant:  Tina Eckerwall           0709-246796  tinaeckerwall@hotmail.com

Suppleant:  Karl-Erik Appelgren 0733-123407   karl-erik.appelgren@hotmail.com

Valberedning: Leif Carlsson         0705-127260  leif@sfvf.se

Valberedning: Ragnar Nilsson    0705-171090   backadal@yahoo.se

Valberedning: Björn Bloom        0708-436551    bjornbloom1@gmail.com