Styrelsen


Ordförande.

Olle Ahlström

Mobil: 070-569 44 34

E-post: olle.a@storebrogjut.se

Ansvar: Vöv, Ungdom


Vice ordf.

Kenneth Carlsson

Mobil: 070-685 63 07

E-post: akebohog@gmail.com

Ansvar: Vöv, Hund, Utbildning


Kassör.

Bo Jonasson

Mobil: 070-6257450

E-post: bo.jonasson@hotmail.se

Ansvar: Korresp.


Sekreterare.

Bengt Axelsson

Mobil: 070-612 35 75

E-post: bengt@mariannelund.nu


Ledam. 

Johan Carlqvist

Mobil: 070-690 81 12

E-post: johan.c.79@gmail.com


Ledam.

 

Mobil:

E-post:

Ansvar:


 

Ledam.

Pontus Revelj

Mobil: 073-818 28 92

E-post: pontus.revelj@hotmail.se


Ledam. 

Christian Robertsson

Mobil: 070-636 62 55

E-post: christian.robertsson@gmail.com


Ledam. 

Mattias Cederberg

Mobil: 070-682 29 16

E-post: mattis77.mc@gmail.com


Ledam.

Ebbe Källström

Mobil: 070-560 97 99

E-post: hbr.kalmar@telia.com

Ansvar: Rovdjur, Hemsida


Revisor

Bo Haldin

Mobil: 070-415 04 52

E-post: bo.ehalldin@gmail.com


Revisor

Björn Karlborg

Mobil: 070-229 17 99

E-post: bjornkarlborg@yahoo.se


Revisor suppl


Revisor suppl

Hanna Birgersson

Mobil: 073-829 90 71

E-post: hanna@hagelsrumsgard.se


Philip Arvidsson

Mobil: 070-340 34 15

E-post: arvidssonphilip@live.se

Ansvar: Rovdjur, Vildsvin