Styrelse 2020

Styrelse

Ordförande
Elisabeth Pettersson, 0762385244
pettersson_bettan@outlook.com

Vice ordförande/sekreterare
Christa Kruse, 0707205494
christa.kruse@bahnhof.se

Kassör/Miljöansvarig/Mediaansvarig
Karl-Johan Larsson, 0702590439
kalle_l2@msn.com

Ledamot/skytteansvarig
Thomas Gustavsson, 0706491462
taxithomas@vastermo.se

Ledamot/utbildningsansvarig
Kristoffer Lennstrand, 0702251177
lennstrand@gmail.com

Ledamot/Webmaster
Ulf Nilsson, 0706559585
uffe53@live.se

Övriga funktionärer

Utbildniningsansvarig
Kristoffer Lennstrand, 0702251177
lennstrand@gmail.com

Skytteansvarig
Thomas Gustavsson, 0706491462
taxithomas@vastermo.se

Hundansvarig
Sandra Pettersson, 0737384722
sanpet87@hotmail.com

Rovviltsansvarig
Anders Hermansson, 0709625705
andersherman@live.se

Ungdomsansvarig
Andreas Arnör, 0768761000
andreas.arnor@hotmail.com

Älgärenden
Roland Andersson, 0707215498
andersson.roland@bahnhof.se

Medlemsansvarig/marknadsansvarig
Elisabeth Pettersson, 0762385244
pettersson_bettan@outlook.com

Trafikeftersöksansvarig
Lars-Olov Pettersson, 0703147638
lars-olov_pettersson@hotmail.com

JAQT
Elisabeth Pettersson, 0762385244
pettersson_bettan@outlook.com

Valberedning

Anders Hermansson, 0709625705 (Sammankallande)
andersherman@live.se

Kenneth Bernhardsson, 0705856520

Revisorer

Johan Landberg, 0700034531 (Sammankallande)
johan.landberg@swecon.com

Johan Toll, 0733905587
toll_johan@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter

Henrik Sigetoft, 0706847825
henrik.sigetoft@gmali.com

Jan-Erik Andersson, 0709905002
meckan48@hotmail.com

 

Mötesprotokoll finns att rekvirera från sekreteraren Christa Kruse, 0707205494 för de som är intresserade.