Styrelse 2017

 

Styrelse

Ordförande / Mediaansvarig
Christa Kruse, 0707205494
christa.kruse@bahnhof.se

Vice ordförande
Claes Eriksson, 0703133087
claes.eriksson@bredband2.com

Kassör / Miljöansvarig
Karl-Johan Larsson, 0702590439
kalle_l2@msn.com

Sekreterare
Lotta Prennfors, 0706401182
lotta.prennfors@gmail.com

Ledamot 
Thomas Gustavsson, 0706491462
taxithomas@vastermo.se

Ledamot
Mauritz Klingspor, 0706707002
mauritz.klingspor@gmail.com

Ledamot / Webmaster
Ulf Nilsson, 0706559585
uffe53@live.se

Suppleant
Björn Larsson, 0703547081
bjorn.larsson.hassmyran@telia.com

Övriga funktionärer

Utbildningsansvarig
Roland Andersson, 0707215498
andersson.roland@banhof.se

Hundansvarig
Sandra Pettersson, 0737384722
sanpet87@hotmail.com

Rovviltansvarig
Anders Hermansson, 0709625705
andersherman@live.se

Skytteansvarig
Stefan Eriksson, 0732093937
maclaren_1965@hotmail.com

Ungdomsansvarig
Lars-Olov Pettersson, 0703147638
lars-olov_pettersson@hotmail.com

Älgärenden
Mats Karlsson, 0703416252
m.o.karlsson@telia.com

Medlemsansvarig
Elisabeth Pettersson, 0762385244
bettan_pettersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Roland Andersson, 0707215498 (Sammankallande)
andersson.roland@bahnhof.se

Mats Karlsson, 0703416252
m.o.karlsson@telia.com

Anders Hermansson, 0709625705
andersherman@live.se

Revisorer

Sören Drott, 0702657996 (Sammankallande)
m.s.drott@tele2.se

Johan Landberg, 0701361368

Revisorsuppleanter
Mats Karlsson, 0703416252
m.o.karlsson@telia.com

Henrik Sigetoft, 0706847825
henrik.sigetoft@gmail.com

Mötesprotokoll finns att rekvirera från sekreteraren Lotta Prennfors, 0706401182 för de som är intresserade.