Styrelse 2019

Styrelse

Ordförande
Christa Kruse, 0707205494
christa.kruse@bahnhof.se

Vice ordförande/Mediaansvarig
Mauritz Klingspor, 0706707002
mauritz.klingspor@gmail.com

Kassör/Miljöansvarig
Karl-Johan Larsson, 0702590439
kalle_l2@msn.com

Sekreterare/Suppleant
Lotta Prennfors, 0706401182
lotta.prennfors@gmail.com

Ledamot/Utbildnings och skytteansvarig
Thomas Gustavsson, 0706491462
taxithomas@vastermo.se

Ledamot/Webmaster
Ulf Nilsson, 0706559585
uffe53@live.se

Övriga funktionärer

Utbildninings/Skytteansvariga
Johan Hultman, 0722044765
jom.hultman@gmail.com

Thomas Gustavsson, 0706491462
taxithomas@vastermo.se

Hundansvarig
Sandra Pettersson, 0737384722
sanpet87@hotmail.com

Rovviltsansvarig
Anders Hermansson, 0709625705
andersherman@live.se

Ungdomsansvarig
Andreas Arnör, 0768761000
andreas.arnor@hotmail.com

Älgärenden
Roland Andersson, 0707215498
andersson.roland@bahnhof.se

Medlemsansvarig
Elisabeth Pettersson, 0762385244
pettersson_bettan@outlook.com

Trafikeftersöksansvarig
Lars-Olov Pettersson, 0703147638
lars-olov_pettersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning

Anders Hermansson, 0709625705 (Sammankallande)
andersherman@live.se

Kenneth Bernhardsson, 0705856520

Revisorer

Johan Landberg, 0700034531 (Sammankallande)
johan.landberg@swecon.com

Johan Toll, 0733905587
toll_johan@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleanter

Henrik Sigetoft, 0706847825
henrik.sigetoft@gmali.com

Jan-Erik Andersson, 0709905002
meckan48@hotmail.com

 

Mötesprotokoll finns att rekvirera från sekreteraren Lotta Prennfors, 0706401182 för de som är intresserade.